Skip to main content

About me



I’ve taken my 25 years of recruiting and have shifted from recruiting for a job to recruiting and matching people to a lucrative business that can provide the time & money freedom we all crave.  We live in the most lucrative country in the world and there are so many ways to achieve financial freedom. We believe every family should have at least 1 additional income stream!

I never expected to find myself a single mom of two little boys at 32 years old. I was fortunate, as I was a good bread winner and always knew how to make money, but I didn’t necessarily know how to manage my money.

I had been saving my whole life since I was offered my first 401k at 18, but had to divide that in half with my ex and knew I had some major catching up to do. So I got to work. I worked my tail off through the grief of my divorce. I made a lot and saved a lot.

15 years later and I was fortunate to have accumulated a personal net worth of almost $2 million. Me. Not my new husband who I adore and makes just as a big a contribution to our home as I do, but ME!

I always knew God’s plan was big for my life.  I was blessed with a genuine interest in people and their life stories…how could I put that to use?

After spending 25 years in a corporate recruiting career that blessed my life with financial freedom, I looked in the mirror one day and realized I had stopped growing.  I was no longer inspired by what I was doing. I was tired of corporate politics.  More importantly the clients I was serving seemed to be lacking passion in what THEY were doing.




Sorry, there are no reviews.



I am an Alaska girl born and raised…yep grew up with a fishing pole in my hand!

I’m the oldest of two and have fabulous parents that poured belief in me my whole life

I left Alaska at 18 and went to school at Western Washington University

I was born and raised Lutheran and fought my parents tooth and nail, like most kids, to go to church, but had an experience in college when I attended a retreat with my friend (thanks Lenae) and Jesus became my personal friend and confident and remains so to this day.  My faith is the biggest part of my life and I always look for the commonalities in all faiths.

After graduating with a degree in Psychology I landed in a role as vocational counselor helping injured workers get back to work.

I moved to CA with my future ex-husband (amazing father of my two boys) in 1996 and landed in the lucrative career of technology and financial services recruiting where I spent 25 years.

I have 3 fabulous kiddos and have been blessed with an amazing blended family with my ex-hubby, his wife and my incredible man.

That’s when I started my own company. I figured if I could do that

Working for someone else, imagine what I could do working for myself, creating my OWN economy! I don’t share this story to brag although I am very proud of what I was able to accomplish. I share this because I know it’s possible.

If one girl from Alaska with a basic psychology degree can do that…imagine what YOU can do if you set your mind to it! There is nothing more POWERFUL than a made up mind. I’m excited to help you on the journey to your own financial freedom!

Balance 50 / eZWay Cash


TV Show
Match Making

user badges


Group logo of eZWay Family
eZWay Family
Public Group

Welcome to our eZWay Wall Of Fame.

Please click on the play button to watch your startup profile video tutorial.